Friday, August 30, 2013

Friday: New Love

And while in paradise, wearing my new love, Delpozo.

Image via Delpozo.

Thursday, August 29, 2013

Lucky Ones

One of the lucky ones that gets to head off to paradise early.

Happy Weekend.

Image via Pinterest.

Wednesday, August 28, 2013

Gold Things


Images via Pinterest.

Tuesday, August 27, 2013

Tuesday: Wedding Flats

A must for any bride or bridesmaids. Trust me - your feet will thank you.

Image via Style Me Pretty.

Monday, August 26, 2013

Lazy Monday

Just one of those days where you want to sit around and hang out in bed.

Image via This is Glamorous.

Friday, August 23, 2013

Friday: Whites

Just two more weekend left to wear those summer whites.

Image by Elisabeth Millay Photography.

Thursday, August 22, 2013

We'll Always Have ...


Gentle morning skies, pink coats for a brisk morning, perfectly manicured lawns, and flowers fresh from the market.  Paris.

Images via Dust Jacket Attic.

Wednesday, August 21, 2013

Low Buns

What better way to show off that graceful neck?

Image via Elie Saab.

Tuesday, August 20, 2013

Tuesday: Details

Image via Tumblr.

Monday, August 19, 2013


Image via Oscar de la Renta.

Friday, August 16, 2013

Friday: With this Ring

Image via Martha Stewart Weddings.

Wednesday, August 14, 2013

A Lovely Day

Today feels like it's going to be a lovely day ...

Images via Pinterest.

Tuesday, August 13, 2013

Tuesday: Hot Pink Manolos

Because a girl's closet isn't complete without a pair of pink Manolos!

Image via Tumblr.

Monday, August 12, 2013

Dressed Up Drinks

Images via Style Me Pretty, Tumblr & Pinterest.

Friday, August 9, 2013

Friday: Lazy Friday

Because sometimes you just want to lounge around the house in your couture.

Image via Inbal Dror.

Thursday, August 8, 2013

An Enchanted Wedding


Amid the towering redwoods of Big Sur comes this truly enchanting wedding shot by Christian Oth.

Images by Christian Oth via Vanity Fair.

Wednesday, August 7, 2013



Images via J.Crew, Baccarat, Dust Jacket Attic.

Tuesday, August 6, 2013

Tuesday: The Wedding Shoe

Image via Style Me Pretty.

Monday, August 5, 2013

Perfectly Mismatched

A pair of perfectly mismatched chairs.

Image via Tumblr.

Thursday, August 1, 2013

Pink + Nautical Stripes

A little preppy, a little pink, and oh so chic!

Image via Style Me Pretty.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...